BEST SELLER
DJANGO & JULIETTE
Shiannely Black Black Heel is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_DJ13991-B66-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 239.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shiannely Black Black Heel Leather

$199.95
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aubergine Boots These boots are very comfortable and a good fit. The colour is deep and just what I wanted
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and comfy ankle boots! Very comfortable and stylish ankle boot. I've had many compliments. Right size heal for work as well :)
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Great boots that last now purchasing my third pair of these, I have the full set black, tan, and black with tan heel!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiannely boot Absolutely love these boots. The colour is great and they were super comfortable from the first wear. Nice, wide top
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! Must have. Beautiful soft leather, very comfortable and a gorgeous colour.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Navy Beautiful soft navy leather. Zippers on both sides make getting in and out of them so easy. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous buy! Gorgeous Boots, super comfy and versatile. Ordered on the Wednesday night and delivered by Friday lunchtime!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aubergine for ever! Easy to walk in, two zips eassy to get in, leather soft and magic colour.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous! Sizing is just right. Quality excellent. Postage and packaging great.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourites Love these boots there so comfy and light, will definitely be a staple in my spring wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots Beautiful leather, true to colour description & super comfy boots!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ! Love these boots! Comfortable and have had plenty of compliments on them .
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Django Shinnaley Boot So comfy from the get go, beautiful quality leather and colour - great heel height. My everyday go to shoe! I think I need a similar if not the same in black!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Boots! Fantastic fit, comfortable and great looking! Colour looks as it does on screen.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ankle boots So comfortable as well as looking great easy to get on and off with the 2 zips
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy and Stylish I brought these last week and absolutely love them! Super comfy and soft. I'm a 9 in AU/US yet got the half size smaller i.e 39 EUROPE. Great colour goes with many outfits and arrived in 3 days of ordering them. Super happy with my experience and would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy navy boots Really comfortable boots to wear and the rose gold splash on the back gives them that edgey look.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect boot! Arrived within a few days - absolutely comfortable & stunning!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic to look at and fit well. Was absolutely thrilled with the whole shopping experience, the boots arrived within a few days, fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable I bought these shoes to go with my navy jumpers and they look amazing. The rose gold pops out underneath the hem of my jeans nicely. They are very comfortable and have zips on both sides so slide on and off easily.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish boot Beautiful boot just got the colour description wrong. Bright purple is not aubergine, sadly.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_DJ13991-B66-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT