0% Off
I LOVE BILLY
Neolas Black Lily is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IL11029-B3X-KA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 240.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Neolas Black Lily Stretch Velvet

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots For Sexy Legs Beautiful boots, comfortable, good heel height, and true to size. They draw compliments where ever I go, the admirers say they are "very sexy boots".
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Stylish Very comfortable and stylish boots, have had many compliments. Feels like your walking flat even though you have a decent block heel. Best boots!!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky new boots! Absolutely love my new boots! I have worn them once and received heaps of compliments.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede knee high boots Love these boots. They fit perfectly and the colour is beautiful.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stunning pair of boots! A stunning pair of boots. Just be aware that they are very narrow around the ankles. Other than that they are really comfy to wear and you will get lots of positive comments!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy flowered boots. I was so excited when the boots arrived as I had high expectations.They fit perfectly in the shoe part and also in the calf zip part. I’m looking forward to wearing them for a special occasion.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely long black boots - well fitted around leg Lovely black boot which fits great around the calf and comfy with the square mid heel. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Boots Lovely boots, quality, style and price. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Art of Walking in Style The fit is gloriously perfect. A walking piece of work of art, that's admired by all who see them.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral boots Outstanding quality fast shipping so impressed. Love these boots
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sassy and SO comfy!! You will get lots of compliments with these cuties. Sass up a boring black outfit!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stunning boot, Black lily Bought in my regular boot size but was a little large, and 1 size down was sold out, so ordered 2 sizes down. Sticking with my regular size just using thick socks. Absolutely beautiful boot, a generous round toe, was surprising, probably why my size was a little large. Beautiful velvet fabric with stunning colours, vibrant and deep. Happy I scored a pair showing our state's floral emblem, the lovely Cooktown orchid, (purple orchid). Nice heel, comfortable with a soft spongey inner and a comfy little arch support. I'm glad I listened to a review saying buy these before they sell out!! Just do it, they're worth it amd so are you xx
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning look great on will jazz any outfit up Fabulous colours the print is stunning the colours are amazing look fab with all black thru are classic but stylish - comfortable - they zip up and fit larger calf’s great fit for all leg shapes
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out in the crowd Stand out from everyone else. A must have that wont date.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have fun in the wintry days! These beautiful fun boots were comfortable-I wore them to a function I was standing for about three or four hours! I certainly got a lot of beautiful comments and smiles on people’s faces as they said ‘wow love your boots!’ I highly recommend these beautiful flower boots and recommend that people buy them now before they sell out!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neoclassical black lily stretch velvet 41 What a great boot. Fun, stylish and can complement many outfits.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Good fit have slightly larger calves. Very comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots I love these boots -comfortable and easy fit. I had many compliments the first day I wore them -including from people in the street. Delivery was timely.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for something different with a class Wow stunning boots, lovely fit, I went for one size bigger, perfect fit, not tight, nice heel not to high, fast delivery, these boots are a statement.. love ❤️ them
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing boots Comfortable boots. Right amount of stretch for those with bigger calves. Very flattering and true to size. Really happy with my purchase and fast delivery too.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to size & Description. Gorgeous boots ! fits perfect to a accurate size chart (which is quiet rare these days) Just totally identical to picture... Very happy customer.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous The boots are absolutely gorgeous! They are generous around the calf and I’ve only worn the, once and received compliments all day
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I ordered Fits perfectly. Very comfy. Exactly what I expected. I love I Love Billy!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of boots Great buy, have slightly larger calves than normal and these are so comfortable even going over top of jeans without any problem...love them
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Stylish, Comfy Boots! Love the style, fit and color. Looks great feels great!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous My 55th birthday present to myself. Oh so happy. They fit well and look great. not too high either, just right.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I’m a gal with larger legs & have had many humiliating experiences in the shoe shops trying to squish my fat into boots which just won’t fit. These boots zipped up quite easily and look fab. Really comfy too
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots Super comfy! Look fantastic on... I can see these boots earning their keep over winter!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I was happy that they fit. Heel height was perfect. I was worried that they would be too narrow in the foot but they weren’t. They were a snug fit around the calf which gives a lovely smooth look. Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunners! GORGEOUS! Great quality, great fit, go with everything and even a good length on 'five foot three person' legs - can't recommend highly enough
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IL11029-B3X-KA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT