NEW ARRIVAL BEST SELLER
SUPERSOFT
Mesmerize Nude Leather is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SU10189-NDU-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mesmerize Nude Leather

$169.95
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Classic, comfortable, and stylish. Perfect for the job!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific service I don't usually shop online so was extremely pleased with service. Prompt, perfect fit, exactly as described.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite Nude in colour I was hoping for a more nude than pink tan leather
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, a little narrow for a "C fit" Very happy with the quality, but have noticed the C fit is usually a little wider on other styles or brands, these are quite tight.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and finish Great quality and finish, although seems a smaller "C" width fitting than some of the other shoes I've worn in the past
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but disappointed with inner soles Shoes are comfy, disappointed that 2 days into wearing them the inner soles are starting to lift from the toe area
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a C fitting shoe So dissapointed - brought 2 different colours as I have been wanting a plain court shoe. I have wide feet so always need a C fitting shoe. These are definitely not a C fitting shoe - all my other C fittings are much wider than these Have had to return.
Date published: 2021-11-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_SU10189-NDU-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT