WILD RHINO
Drake Dark Brown is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WR10004-E25-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 238.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Drake Dark Brown Leather

$199.95
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all rounder I bought these boots for my husband for work. He is a teacher. They tick all the boxes. They are super comfortable and look fantastic. A number of female colleagues have commented on them. He now believes me when I say people notice great shoes.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish boots Purchased boots online as I couldn't buy instore. Great boots!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giddy-Up! I've been wearing these bad boys non-stop for a week. I feel like a genu-whine, son-of-a-gun, urban cowboy!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! Very nice finish and comfy. They are turning into my everyday shoes fast/...
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boots make for walkin' Got these boots this week and wore them the first time today and they are the best. They are very comfortable and go with everything. Satisfaction guaranteed.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looks These boots look absolutely great teamed with my favourite blue jeans and feel comfortable straight out of the box
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes Very good shoes. Great stylish design. Very comfortable and have worn very well so far. Travelled to 7 different countries with them in just over 3 weeks and they never let me down. Just need to remember to remove them when going through security at airports because they do set off the metal detector due to the little stud. They are ideal for this though because they slip on and off very easily.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drake Wild Rhino's Really comfy stylish boots absolutely love the blue soles.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast delivery Well made boot. Looks great and Incredibly fast delivery.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boots Good quality as expected from Wild Rhino, should last a few years.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfy, great look very happy; comfortable as soon as I first wore them. Looks great, slightly lighter in colour than expected but nevertheless great.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from shoe doesnt fit I have had these shoes before size 47 and wore them to death I ordered these ones on line and they seem like they are a size 46 but labels 47 they hurt my feet
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WR10004-E25-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT