CROCS
10001 Classic W Digital Violet Sandals is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CC10005-IFJ-PW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 244.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

10001 Classic W Digital Violet Sandals

$69.99
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Would recommended this website!. Great and easy website to use and navigate around and the shipping time was amazing, came in a couple days!. Very comfortable as well and great sizing.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know why I waited so long. Super quick postage. I love my crocs. Bought them for camping and do not regret it. Love the blossom pink colour. Really comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my crocs ;) Crocs were delivered within days, very happy with them!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit really pleased with the product Fantastic purchase bought two pairs one for myself and one for my granddaughter we are both really happy
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wet day and casual waterproof sandal . Bought for the garden but could where out shopping. Very light .
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So V Convenient Another for my collection. Bought another for my son. Fast shipping. Was able to buy the color I had been searching for, for ages, on another site. Highly recommended. Will order again.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits the purpose comfortable ,washable,tough,fits ,a great garden shoe
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable for work Bought them and they arrived within a few days. Great!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am sorry I did not get this lovely light weight footwear earlier. Particularly like the patterned inner 'sole' that massages and most importantly prevents me slipping out of them.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic casual style I was having trouble finding a retail outlet stocking this classic, especially in black for women. no problems when I discovered Style tread! Colour is right for winter, going with what I wear a lot. the casual but classic style suits joggers, trackies, jeans. great in the wet because water just runs off Crocs
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully comfortable I had sore tirwd feet. A friend suggested these. Its like walking on sponges. Ahhhhhhhhh.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I wished This product was in perfect condition and fit exactly as I needed. I don't live near shops and was nervous to buy shoes online, but these fit the bill perfectly. Thanks styletread!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shoes ever i bought these shoes because I know them for ages there are the best summer or winter shoes ever
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort shoes I have had crocs before. They are perfect around the house/casual shoes due to their orthopaedic support. Don't leave in the hot sun, because they shrink
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! So easy to find exactly what I had been looking for after having had no luck at the shops. Shoes were delivered extremely quickly ( arrived before the estimated delivery date ). Very happy and will definitely shop at Styletread again.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy First pair of crocs, super comfy! Wear them daily. Abit disappointed with the colour as I expected a slight difference in the red but that’s just personal preference.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I bought these for a Christmas gift so can't comment yet!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Out of Stock Went to buy this as an Xmas gift but was informed 2 weeks-ish later that it was out of stock. Customer service staff were nice about it, issued a refund immediately and gave me a $20 off with $90 min spend voucher. Just unfortunate because it ended up putting me in a bind for Christmas, perhaps the stock needs to be checked and updated more regularly.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading title and questionable service Though the crocs were labelled women’s the sizes were men’s, resulting in me receiving ridiculously large shoes (is this karmic balance for buying crocs- maybe?) therefore i returned the shoes, and three weeks later have not received any money back or proof of return. The customer service has also been rather delayed… I understand it’s a busy time of year, but it’s disconcerting to lose a large amount of money with no hint of when it might return.
Date published: 2022-01-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CC10005-IFJ-PW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT