40% Off
DJANGO & JULIETTE
Rubee Tan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_DJ14256-TAN-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 241.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rubee Tan Leather

Special Price $119.97 Regular Price $199.95
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the boot I am writing to say lovely boot but most of all I want to say what great service I looked at these a Tuesday and because we were about to go overseas I worried about delivery times I ordered on Wednesday boots arrived Friday I will be back to order again thank you
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile Love these boots so comfortable. Love dealing with styletread my favourite online shoe shop.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, comfortable boot Bought these in the dark blue and loved them so much I bought the tan as well. Lovely rich tan colour and super comfortable boot.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning, comfortable boots Bought these a few weeks ago and I have been living in them since. Soft, comfortable and versatile bot. The design is stunning and the colour is a lovely dark navy. I loved these so much i bought the tan ones too!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Very deep blue colour, comfortable and easy to get on and off
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boot Nice boot, suit slimmer foot , to note the zip is a fixed feature and zip end does make a noise as you walk
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Bit Unlucky No zip makes them a little hard to remove. Otherwise a lovely boot, soft and stylish. Unlucky for me they went on sale the week after I bought them. Bugger!!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little lift Smart ankle boot a little hard to pull on but when on most comfortable have worn all day.Love the heal not totally flat
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Synthetic heel Boots are comfortable and should give a little more in time. Service from Styletread was terrific as usual. However I was disappointed to see that heel and sole were synthetic. I think that detracts from a good leather shoe and the description doesn't really explain that. Still I got them at a good price and I usually find I'm happy with Django and Juliette shoes.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable A comfortable boot but wore with a thick sock at home for a day just to stretch them out a bit. A lttle difficult getting on but once they "give" will be easier. A little disappointed they aren't full leather as indicated on website, sticker shoe says 'synthetic lining' and because of this only giving 4 stars otherwise if full leather would be 5.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable soft leather, easy to slip on and off and very comfortable. Arrived very quickly too.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable boot shame about cheap sole/heel These boots are really lovely leather and very comfortable on the first wear. I was a bit disappointed when they came out of the box with the look and quality of the sole and heel. It makes them look rather cheap which has discouraged me from buying them in the other colours. I will only wear these as very casual boots, this brand is usually much more refined.
Date published: 2022-07-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_DJ14256-TAN-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT