I LOVE BILLY
Orie Emerald Ankle Boots Es is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IL11040-HSY-SM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 239.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Orie Emerald Ankle Boots Es

$99.95
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect easy shopping Very comfortable and really fast delivery! Perfect
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Comfortable, casual shoe. I purchased mine for work and am very happy with them.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These are extremely comfortable and are a great casual shoe. The picture doesn’t do them justice.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oriel black, black sole smooth These shoes are very comfortable. They look great with pants that are skinny/slim cut. I feel trendy and casual and well dressed for work at the same time.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear Comfortable enough to wear all day. These are my second pair as I already have them in tan and loved them so much. Great for winter.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab boot Fabulous boots. Excellent fit and very comfortable
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable These boots are so comfortable. I ended up walking 15,000 step on my 3rd time of wearing at a large agriculture show and they were amazing. Others complaining of sore feet etc for a few days after and it was like i had slippers on and no feet problems. I usually do as i have very narrow feet and find it hard to get comfortable footware.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orrie Black Sole booties Super comfy right from the first wear! Perfect fit & love the style. On my feet a lot with work & they are exactly what I needed- planning on purchasing a second pair
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these shoes comfortable, stylish, and a good fit. very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish I am loving these boots! I find them really comfy and fit my c foot
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Very comfortable, I love Billy always are! Service great and speed of delivery
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great alternative to sports shoes for walking . my second pair, comfortable from first wear. sizing is always consistant
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely purchase from Styletread again! Purchased online on Sunday and my order arrived on my doorstep on Tuesday. My shoes were exactly as described on the website and great value for money. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA+ description and sizing !!! Very, very happy , will purchase again !! Perfect size , colour , exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! These shoes are the bomb! I was worried they would be too narrow but perfect for my wide feet! They are so comfy and keep my feet super warm. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought these, having never bought shoes online before. I bought up a size (8 as I am normally 7 - 7 1/2) and they are fantastic! Super comfortable, wore them around the house with thick socks for one day to soften the parts around the ankle and have worn them almost every day since! No blisters or anything
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit I brought a similar pair a month ago and was so happy I brought another pair in tan
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking comfy shoes Great looking and comfortable shoes. I bought my usual size 41 and they were a little small so returned for next size up 42 and they are a great fit. They are firm across the top of the foot when I first put them on but not too tight just a firm fit. Super comfortable and love the look of the small bit of colour around the foot.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price Feel very comfortable to wear, PU leather little stiff but I’m sure it will stretch over time, overall good for the price
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I have had 'I love Billie' brand boots before and loved them, they were a staple and lasted for years. I didn't hesitate to buy these boots, they are true to size (i prefer a 7.5 when i can but these are fine), comfortable and will get great wear in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boots that are not made for wearing. This boots look great and is the style I like, but they are definitely not comfortable and actually hurt my feet when I tried them on, definitely not the type of shoe I will be wearing, I do not believe in “‘wearing a shoe in”, I believe I you put a shoe/boot on and it feels comfortable from first wear. Definitely returning these boots, never to buy that brand again.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoe sizes are wrong! This is the second time I have bought from your site and the shoes do not fit. I am a size 6 and these shoes are more like a size 7. I also purchased a pair for my mum who is a size 7 and they are too big for her too. I will be returning and asking for a refund.
Date published: 2021-04-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IL11040-HSY-SM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT