BEST SELLER
I LOVE BILLY
Mendy Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_182
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IL10673-BLA-UU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 238.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mendy Black Patent Pu

$89.95
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kick up your heels Fabulous fit, comfortable, great for dancing, quick delivery
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding shoes Love these.! Super comfy, perfect for my wedding day :)
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Of course you need these shoes! Comfortable, true to size and the colour is divine. I Love Billy heels are always excellent. I have several pairs and they always receive compliments. I can wear them all day long without any issues.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect- they fit my wide feet comfortably, are very steady and look fantastic! The perfect going-out shoe. I will keep them in mind for all the other colours- I want them all! Fast delivery too.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes! Amazing shoes! Ordered online and they fit perfectly. They are so pretty and comfortable. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite's I have these in other colours. I just love them they are very comfortable and when I wear them I always feel like dancing.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thank you so much for the shoes. I viewed reviews from websites and felt discouraged to use styletread. But customer service was fantastic when I messaged them 5 minutes prior to the chat closing they were quick to respond and were happy to attend to a question I had. Shipping was fantastic as it took 2 days to arrive. It’s a shame they can’t do exchanges for getting the wrong size but returns was easy and they weren’t messing around from my experience. The quality of the shoes are great and they’re good looking. From my experience I’ll just order my actual size because they sizing chat didn’t really match but it doesn’t matter as their return policy was effortless. I’ll definitely be a returning customer. Thank you styletread.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mendy red patent shoes Love my new red shoes so comfortable dress up with a dress/skirt or dress down with pants /jeans.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mary-Jane style beauties Beautiful, kitchy shoes to go retro dress. Delivery was super fast and a relief they arrived in time. Very happy with my lovely and (literally) shinny navy shoes.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable, I also have the Mendy in Purple.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Colourful shoes! Bought the White Daisy shoes the other day at the store last week after hunting every shoe shop for winter heels that are not black, white or beige/brown. I am either a 40 or 41 with a 1/2 size difference between both feet, but with shoes that have a strap, I get the 41 with an insert rather than a tighter 40. After 2 years + of no heels these were really really comfy. Perfect fit! So good I had to go online and buy more - just ordered the Red Patent leather and 'Ocean Green Smooth' (dark green) in this same design. Cant get over the fact these come in 18 colours!! Cant wait for the postie to deliver them! Oh and the staff member at Werribee Plaza (Dhrumi) was a great help!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Love these. Really comfy shoes and look stunning and fit really nicely. I originally bought them for a costume but now want to buy a pair in every colour because they are so lovely to wear. They totally exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little shoe These shoes look super smart and are very comfy to wear.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Perfect little shoe. Very comfortable. True to size.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and stylish Comfortable, gorgeous, lovely to wear too. The colour is beautiful and the detail of the lining is fun and bright
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really Love Billy So comfortable. I love them. Cant go wrong with I Love Billy❤
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party in Mendy black patent Comfortable to wear for someone who doesn’t usually wear heals.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit true size look great These shoes are just what one needs in a pair of shoes 1) comfortable 2) Good fit 3) got exactly what I ask for.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour This rose gold shoe is a beautiful colour. Comfortable and not too high.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shoe Lovely shoe, perfect fit, true to size. Comfortable and not too high.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shoes Gorgeous shoe, very comfy with a mid heel. Lovely with pants or dresses!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome heel Most comfortable heel I’ve ever worn. Awesome colour. Very fun.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great, fit great, very comfy. Wore these to a wedding yesterday, was on my feet for 7 hours, with gel cushion inserts they are the most comfy heels I’ve ever worn. Will be buying more pairs in other colours.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them ❤️ Love my new shoes!!! Comfortable, cute and arrived quickly.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Very comfortable and it works with a works formal outfit or with a denim
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Super comfortable and cute. Quick delivery. Recommended.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woohoo shoes Sensational product and quick delivery - I love billy are great products
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party shoes Perfect for the party, wonderful shoes, quick service too
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Great service I’m usually a size 41 and these shoes have measured up perfectly. Speedy delivery within 4 days. Very happy
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shoes as usual! Absolutely beautiful shoes. I am never let down by I love Billy shoes or Styletread! I have a few different colours in the Mendy style. They are comfy to wear all day and look great for work or a party. Wore them to work and got so many compliments on them, even got asked by two people if they can touch them. <3
Date published: 2022-02-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_182
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IL10673-BLA-UU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT