51% Off
COLORADO
C Albatross Brown Fabric Sneakers is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CF10090-BRO-9D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 242.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

C Albatross Brown Fabric Sneakers

Special Price $39.00 Regular Price $79.95
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you saw was what you got. Not often into online shopping but tried this site, chose the shoes, had them within 3 working days and exactly what I wanted. Won't use another site to buy shoes again.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Albatross black denim Comfortable and lightweight. Great colour. I’m so far pleased with the purchase. They are lightweight and feel like a comfortable slipper. I have only worn them a few times so far as I purchased 2 pairs in different colours. I am pleased with them although as they are lightweight I’m not sure how they are for lasting. We were walking on a gravel path and a sharp piece of gravel pierced the sole on only the second time I wore them.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Albatross dark navy Nice colour and seem comfortable so far. Very lightweight and feels just like a comfortable slipper. I like them so far. I have only worn them a few times as I purchased 2 different colours in the same shoes
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned! These stated they were extra wide...not true. My husband returned them.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Basic canvas casual Basic canvas casual shoe, very light design with minimal support
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fragile I bought a pair 3-4 months ago. I've worn them only a dozen times, but the inner lining and outer threading are coming loose and the laces are de-gloving. Stored inside, haven't been in the washing machine, can't think of anything else that would cause this to happen.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Albatross stinks These shoes stink bro fully nasty stinky smelly ugly rotten shoes
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CF10090-BRO-9D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT