BEST SELLER
COLORADO
Altitude Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CF10113-BLA-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Altitude Black Leather

$169.95
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALTIITUDE BOOTS ARE A GREAT FITTING BOOT FOR WINTE DELIVERY WAS QUICK GREAT FITTING BOOT WOULD RECOMMEND
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value great quality for the price, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALTITUDE BLACK LEATHER Love Colarado boots always great quality and if you look after them they last longer.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorado Altitude boots Brown Very comfortable from the first, they are a wide fit and they spot on. Very comfortable boot without any hard wear in, just great.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorado Altitude boots Honey They fitted comfortably straight away, I need a wide fit and they are just right. So comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deja vu on foot Excellent finish and fit. They replace a pair of near identical (Colorado) ones I purchased 25 years ago and wore constantly both at work and bushwalking etc.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy After months of trying to find a Colorado boot in a style like this that came in black, I was finally able to buy it through Styletread. This was exactly what I was after, and I am very happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure you could wear these at high altitude? Perfect replacement for previous honey coloured CAT boots. Images of boot and quality reviews consolidated purchase of these boots. Indoor workshop scenario they are comfortable, and look great . For every day wear so far so good. Unsure about outdoors when wet. Like the soft toe not heavy.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So happy I bought these , they are perfect . They are really comfy and look awesome aswell . Totally recommend these .
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I specifically wanted these in black but every store I went to had the other variants only. Bought these here, got 20% off and arrived in a matter of days.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product, highly recommended. I bought these boots because of the welted stitched sole, moulded soles usually faulter with air pockets in them. Then they leak when the top of the boot is still good,but can't be easily or cheaply resolved. These are more flexible and at a much better price than most welted boots on the market. Highly recommend this seller and the product. Thank you, Rob28
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Awesome boot ,long lasting great value and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boots! (Brown) Bought this week. Absolutely top-notch quality, super comfortable and have had good comments from my colleagues. Worn as car sales shoes. Warm for winter, I feel super confident wearing these!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and look great I purchased these a few weeks ago and they're awesome. Just like the old school Colorado boots. Very comfortable and look great. Highly recommend. Postage was very quick and packaged very well and arrived undamaged.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I cannot recommend Styletread enough, great shoes, fast delivery. No issues with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice Looking Boot About to head away to the Gulf country for 3 mths with our caravan. Was torn between these boots and tradie boots. I made the right decision buying these, much more stylish.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Work Boots Nice Boots but sold as a Work boot but not steel caps which I thought would be a prerequisite these days.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t last long enough I’ve bought 3 pairs of these boots and while I absolutely love the style and comfort of the boot, they just don’t last. The stitched seam on the heel has pulled apart on all 3 pairs that I’ve owned. I generally get only 6 months of wear out of them due to this.
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CF10113-BLA-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT