BEST SELLER
COLORADO
Abacus 2 Black Leather is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CF10070-BLA-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Abacus 2 Black Leather

$139.95
loading

Description

This shoe is a true Colorado classic. The high-quality leather upper moulds to the shape of your foot and becomes more comfortable with every wear. The removable moulded foam insole provides rebounding cushioning for enhanced wear and comfort. The heavy duty rubber sole provides great durability, traction and flexibility.
  • Lining: Man-made
  • Material: Leather
  • Heel Height (CM): 4.5
  • Age Group: Senior
  • Antibacterial technology
  • Quality leather upper that moulds to the foot shape
  • Flexible and shock absorbing rubber sole
SKU : CF10070-BLA-LE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Have been buying these shoes for work for the last 20 years. Reliable, comfortable, non slip. Great shoes.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Shoe Always wear these for work. Very comfortable and long lasting.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable work or play shoes Bought for my wife very comfortable & goes to a size 12 which is rare in women’s shoes too tight to wear with the inner soles but hoping they will wear in
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable Great shoes very comfortable for someone on their feet all day
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shies I love my Colorado Abacus shoes. This is my 3rd pair. They are my go to for work shoes. They wear really well and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I owned a pair of these, they lasted 15 years . So comfortable. These Ones are just as good
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Delivery Super quick delivery and I got exactly what I ordered.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Service Awesome! Easy to buy, super fast delivery, so comfy shoes! Could t be happier... Thank you
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them i've only worn them once but so comfy. i'd recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever!! I used to always have a pair, nothing has ever been as comfortable!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3rd in 5 years I’m a hairdresser and long hours on your feet is horrible with the wrong footwear. And these are my 3rd pair they last a good 2 years, so comfortable being in your feet for long hours.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes very comfy I bought this 2 weeks ago and so happy. I always bought cheap shoes but never lasted long and I was recommended these by a friend..
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Of the 4 size 10's this one doesn't fit Comfortable but I think the sizing is not true to form
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colorado Abacus 2 I buy a pair of these shoes every year - I love them. However the ones purchased from Styletread this year have a lower and softer almost broken back. I’m disappointed and wonder if they might be selling seconds at full price.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenience is expensive This is by far the absolute most expensive way I can buy these shoes, but quick service to get what I want. Certainly paying for the convenience.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colorado Abacus These are a very small fit. Buy a size bigger. Unfortunately I am stuck with a pair that are too small and I left it too late to return them
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CF10070-BLA-LE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_styletread
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT